~Meow~

MEET KAT.

Fresh out of high school, she was my first ever “Senior Session.” And to be completely honest, this was one of the most fun sessions I’ve ever been involved in! She’s so laid back & down to earth & she was willing to do whatever to get a good photo including jumping up into a pretty high tree…in a white dress. KUDOS.

Here are some of my favorite shots from the day.

Be warned – I have a lot of favorites of this girl!! 

It wouldn’t be a real senior shoot without a cap & gown shot, would it?

And now she’s walking away from Mom & Dad out into the big ol’ world…

^ Love that shot! ^

Good luck, Kat!! You’re amazing & I know your life is going to be filled with so much joy & adventure! ∞

I’ll be photo-sharing a lot over the next few days so come back & check out all the other ones!!

One thought on “~Meow~

  1. Pingback: Leaves; Now Part of A Balanced Diet « SpiffySnaps Photography

Leave a comment