I Shoot People For A Living

I recently had the pleasure of shooting this whole family.

Relax people – I shot them with a NIKON, not a .45. As previously mentioned, that whole “shoot/shooting” thing is a really bad photographer habit…I have to laugh at myself sometimes.

As you can see, they have the cutest little boy! I can tell he’s going to be quite a heartbreaker when he gets bigger with that complexion and those amazing eyes.

I wanted to share some of my favorites from the day. I hope you enjoy them, too!

And a BIG FAT THANK YOU to this family for letting me “shoot” them & allowing me to publish the subsequent awesomeness ♥

And the color version because I couldn’t decide which I liked better:

And that’s all for now. Thanks for stopping by!!

One thought on “I Shoot People For A Living

  1. Pingback: Leaves; Now Part of A Balanced Diet « SpiffySnaps Photography

Leave a Reply

