Vampire Sunday

Happy Sunday Everyone!

I  made this today & it made my Sunday a little happier so I thought I would share it with those of you who are Vampire Diaries fans like myself.

Feel free to save it to your computer, but if you do, please let me know – it makes me happy in my heart! Maybe it will help tide you over in the wait for Season 3 to start. Either that, or make you that much more anxious for Season 3…

I’ll just shut up and let you enjoy it 🙂

If you like these kinds of snaggable thingy’s (<—aren’t I so eloquent?) I’ll be sure to add True Blood Twilight Supernatural Other Dorky Things That I Love! more later if you leave suggestions of what you might like. It won’t get put up right away, but keep looking – it’s my small incentive to get you to come back! *Evil Laugh*

Other than my obsession with all things Vampire (most notably, the cute ones), I have pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

God bless the people at wordpress who had the fabulous idea to make it so that you could put your gallery photos into a slideshow!

I have some other pictures of an insanely adorable baby to share later on, but I want to wait until I get more done before I post them. Most of you have already seen them on my facebook or flickr page so it’s not as if you’ve missed anything. I’m really redundant about my posts apparently…sorry =D

This is one of those “just because” posts that I’m making for lack of anything better to do so I apologize that it doesn’t meet the usual standards, but I’ll make it up to you with the next one once I actually have something to talk about. Those of you waiting on another tutorial, I have one coming! Right now, my hubby wants me to watch this horrible he-man movie with him. Why did I scratch out the word ‘horrible’? *Whispers* We all know it’s probably going to be…

*sigh*

At least I get to snuggle up to him…that’s a plus 🙂

2 thoughts on “Vampire Sunday

Leave a Reply

