I know, I’m cheating my reblogging so much, but I promise I am working on something to post here…I don’t cheat all the time 😛

SpiffySnaps Photography

I sent my first newsletter out today. Is it weird that I’m kind of nervous about the reaction (or lack of reaction) to it? 

Anyway, I’m just here to post an announcement about more savings!! Everybody likes savings right?

FOR 3 DAYS ONLY —  SAVE 15% ON ALL PRINTS FROM MY WEBSITE! Use the code “Prints2012” at checkout. Ends April 12th!!

Also, don’t forget about the Prom Dress Mini-Session Drawing!That will happen on April 16th so get your entries in now! Find detailsHERE!

View original post

Leave a Reply

