On Fire!

I keep promising camping trip photos, but I don’t want to bombard you with a super long post like I sometimes often do so I’ll share in sections. I’ll start at the beginning and work my way to the end of our trip. I’m sure my posts will get progressively longer as I get more into it so you better enjoy this short and sweet one while it lasts. Here are some cool fire shots:

1_EDIT_Web

3_EDIT_Web

2_EDIT_Web

We had colored fire, which wasn’t as cool as I thought it would be because apparently you need more than 2 boxes of what makes the flames colorful in order to get any a lot of colors. I did get a lot of green though, which was cool-looking. I might have some that showcase the colors a little better. If I do, I’ll share those as well!
More photos tomorrow!

One thought on “On Fire!

Leave a Reply

