Please check out this post on my Father’s Day Special. It’s my first one with packages! 🙂

SpiffySnaps Photography

Hi All!

More news. Another Special. Same old, same old. Except…it’s not.

‘Cause this time the session fee is half off and there are packages, too! My first ones so I’m a little excited. You have to pardon my silliness….

Anyway, moving on!!

Every Daddy’s girl needs a picture with her favorite guy and what better time to do it than as a Daddy Day gift? Maybe you need Father/Son portraits or even family portraits? This special is a great time to get a custom professional session for an awesome price. Spaces are limited so reserve your spot before the 10th!! I will make sure to have all photos processed and uploaded to a private gallery on my website before Father’s Day. To secure your session, it must be paid for so I’ve offered an option to pay online through PayPal, however, if you prefer to pay with other methods…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

