Things I Think About While Everyone Else Is Sleeping

It’s been a while since I’ve been in an airport, but I keep getting these emails from Orbitz.com wanting me to “jump on this amazing deal! Cheapest tickets from Frankfurt to Atlanta EVER!” and while I’m not in Germany anymore and certainly not looking for cheap flights at the moment, it did remind me of a weird thing; have you ever noticed that airports sell luggage?

They seriously have a luggage store in the airport. It kinda has me wondering…

How late do you have to be for your flight before you’re like, ‘screw it – just grab a pile of stuff. We’ll get a bag at the airport!’

Leave a Reply

