Hitler’s Holocaust On Grammar

Welcome to story time!

Most of you are probably aware that I am often called a grammar nazi. I’ve even called myself by that epithet more than a few times. It occurs to me now that the guy who used to proofread Hitler’s speeches was surely the first of many grammar nazi’s and that is where the downfall of grammar began.

*Note: This video contains a few subtitled expletives. If you’re easily offended, at work or in close proximity to kids that can read I’d suggest not watching.

And the rest is history.

Leave a Reply

