I’m Featured Where?!

I’m so excited about this! 🙂

SpiffySnaps Photography

Hey y’all,
Guess what?! I’m photographer of the week over at BP4U Guides! I’ll add some icons to my sidebar shortly, but I was too excited about the news to wait. You can check out the post here:

http://www.bp4ublog.com/editors-choice/georgia-photographer-of-the-week-spiffysnaps-photography/

And let me know if you’re a local photographer who would like trade sessions or something because this girl needs a decent head shot lol.

If you’re curious to know what BP4U Guides is, it’s a website full of tools and tips for photographers. I use their products a lot when I want to save time. It’s an awesome website run by some of the sweetest people. Thanks for featuring me this week! Y’all are amazing! 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

