The Mystery of The Harry Potter Booger Vulture

Remember how I was talking about how funny being a mom is? Well, I’m back with another example. I was cleaning my kids’ bathroom when I looked to the wall opposite the toilet and I saw this:

boogervultureWe’re calling it the “Booger Vulture,” but really it could be anything. Someone even suggested it resembles Harry Potter on his broom stick which I can totally see. As a huge Harry Potter fan, I’m considering leaving it there as a decoration. Maybe it’s even magical? (I do know it pulls paint off like magic when scrubbed upon).

In honor of parental weirdness & the unconventional, grossly improvisational art utensils of children, I’m taking a poll. As you can clearly see, this is a matter of utmost importance, the likes of which all the world depends on you casting your vote. The encouragement and creativity of children is at stake here. I need you all to lend your voices to this discussion or else the world shall never know whether this is indeed a Booger Vulture, Harry Potter or something etched on the wall from poop. The children need you (to cast your vote). Results will be posted on a(n as yet undetermined) day.

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Mystery of The Harry Potter Booger Vulture

  1. Your post would not let me vote for multiple choices like I wanted. It looks like blood to me. I say Clorox wipe that wall or frame it!!

    Stella Ann Reid
    Program Associate

    Roosevelt Warm Springs
    A Division of the Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency
    6135 Roosevelt Highway | P.O. Box 1000 | Warm Springs, GA 31830
    O: (706) 655-5120 | F: (706) 655-5122
    http://www.rooseveltrehab.org

    GVRA CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This message, and any attached document(s) and/or file(s), may contain confidential information that is protected by state and/or federal law, and is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s). If you have received this message in error, please contact the sender by reply message and destroy all copies of the original message (including attachments). Thank you.

    ________________________________

    • Only my mother, the vampire lover, would tell me to frame blood. Lol. Oh and just so you’re aware, the “other” option is where you could have typed your own answer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

