To, Too, Two, & Tutu

To:

  1. A location. I’m going to the store.
  2. Identifying a person or thing affected. You were such a jerk to her.
  3. To be closed or nearly closed. Please pull the door to. 

 

Too:

  1. Excessively. Dean Winchester drives too fast. Beth is way too obsessed with fictional characters.
  2. Also. I like Supernatural too. I like Supernatural also. (The number one thing you can say to instantly make a friend out of me. The number two thing is liking this post.)

 

Two:

  1. Number. Quantity. My favorite shows all center around two brothers…I’m sensing a theme here. 

 

Tutu:

  1. Has nothing to do with this post, but here is my Saint Bernard that I, regretfully, did not name Nana.

 

2 thoughts on “To, Too, Two, & Tutu

Leave a Reply

