If I Win The Lottery…

I would buy the CW & keep Supernatural on forever.

The End.

 

Okay, okay, I’m kidding. First of all, you have to play to win so this is not a possibility for me, but for the sake of the post let’s just pretend I do play. I would do the one thing most people want to do: pay off debt. I’d invest, save, put money into college funds, give my mom my house in Georgia so James & I could be free to move around & travel for a while before we decide where we wanted to build a house. I wouldn’t buy a lot of stuff, but I would spend money on lots of experiences, both for me & my husband, and for our kids.

And seriously…I would buy the CW & keep Dean Winchester Supernatural on forever.

This post is brought to you by the 30 day blogging challenge that it is evidently going to take me 60 days to complete. What would you do if you won the lottery?

Leave a Reply

