How To Respond To “K”

Happy Monday Friends!

The last time we were together I talked about text etiquette and that obnoxious little letter, “k.” Now that we know why “k” is a little annoying, let’s talk about ways to respond to the “k” people in your life. HereΒ are some funny things I came across online (& a few that were sent to me by other people). Snowflakes beware, there’s an F word in here somewhere. I apologize in advance for the 4Β swear words.

PS – I don’t take myself seriously half the time. You shouldn’t either.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

